A Desire To Re-Live

In the midst of all the things
I just want my life to take back gear…
I just want myself to relax,
Just to think of those hustling moments,
Which went passed like a bullet train
Or,
Just to think of those harsh moments
Which went by a lazy Sunday afternoon
Just to memorize myself
That who am I?
And while stopping on the sides,
Just for once, I want to look at those cheerful laughs,
On  “Not So Glamorous Days”
Just for once I wanted to climb on the Everest
And shout from the top
Shout what my heart says,
Not what my mind always have had murmured in the crowd
Just for once I want to think about why’s of this world
And just for once I desire not to be someone,I am not.
Not growing into a person,
Which “All” like,
But being a person which my heart desires for.
Just for once,
I want my life to take back gear.
And see that little happiness in those not so perfect pictures
Act weird,live my life,
Dance in the rain,
Sing out loud
And just for once,
Before my life meets at the Judgment day.
I want to be,
Who am I,
Not the one,everyone had desired so far…

One thought on “A Desire To Re-Live

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑